Center Town Hall Committee

Duties & Responsibilities:

The Shirley Center Town Hall is available for use by organizations and individuals under the following terms and in accordance with the rules and regulations stated below and established by the Center Town Committee and the Town of Shirley for all occupancies of the building and grounds.


Staff Contacts

Committee Members

Name Title
Henry Hoecker Member
Linda Malone Member
Katy Schraven Member
Mary Sullivan Member
David Swain Member
Alison Tocci Member
Sarah Rakip Member
Holly Haase