Communication Committee

The Shirley Communication Committee is a volunteer committee appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Mission Statement:

To keep the Town of Shirley informed, engaged, foster community spirit and relay non-partisan information to help residents make informed decisions.

Email the Communication Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Melissa Lynch Chair
Mary Ellen Jones Vice Chair
Holly Haase Clerk